If you need assistance, please call 334-347-8441

About

Featured Agents

Linda Simmons

334-300-8441
linda@teamlindasimmons.com

Alicia Failes

334-400-3653
aliciafailes@gmail.com

Chris Senn

334-477-4618
chris@teamlindasimmons.com

Curtis Harvey

334-618-8412
curtis@teamlindasimmons.com

Ina O'Neal

334-464-3805
ina@teamlindasimmons.com

Jackie Binz

636-358-2290
jackie@teamlindasimmons.com

Judy Gay

334-447-1954
judygay@teamlindasimmons.com

June Snellgrove

334-303-8038
june@teamlindasimmons.com

Justin And Judy Poss

334-464-8844
334-406-1432
judyandjustin@teamlindasimmons.com

Sherry Lindley

334-790-5157
sherry@teamlindasimmons.com

Travis Parker

334-494-7846
travisrealestate@gmail.com

Uliana McClanahan

334-494-2803
uliana@teamlindasimmons.com

Angie Carter

Realtor

334-477-1576
angie@teamlindasimmons.com

Debbie Burgess

407-209-9769
debbie@teamlindasimmons.com

Fran Frenda

Realtor, ABR, CRS, GRI, Military Relocation

334-301-4580
License Number: 85191
fran@teamlindasimmons.com

Let me be your Realtor. I love working with buyers and sellers and helping them with their real estate needs. Those needs differ from family to family and property to property but one thing that remains the same is my service. It is very important for my clients to know that I represent them to the fullest extent and their concerns are my concerns. I have been working in real estate since 2006. I work mostly residential sales as both a buyers agent and listing agent. We have a very large military community here at Ft Rucker and appreciate the business the military service men and women give to our community. You can reach me directly at 334-301-4580 or franfrenda@hotmail.com. I can help you with any property.

Genny Stewart

334-313-8763
genny@teamlindasimmons.com

Kathy Knispel

Realtor

334-347-8441
334-464-7653
kathyk@teamlindasimmons.com

25+ years experience in real estate and still love it! Home Staging Specialists, Accredited Buyers Agent, Military Specialist, & love my investors.

Kim Cottrell

334-379-6172
kim@teamlindasimmons.com

Leigh Childers

Associate Broker/REALTOR

334-347-8441
334-494-4084
leigh@teamlindasimmons.com

Very near and dear to my heart is taking care of the needs of local Military, Law Enforcement, Fireman and First Responders and their families!! My business is based upon serving those who serve us! I don't want to be just your real estate agent, I want to be your FRIEND! My success in real estate is attributed to hard work, dedication, honesty, loyalty, and commitment to service in an area in which I enjoy living. Helping individuals find the right property is one of my strongest values. I am the wife of an Enterprise Police Officer and the mother of two boys ages 18 and 22. My success in real estate is attributed to hard work, dedication, honesty, loyalty, and commitment to service in an area in which I enjoy living. Helping individuals find the right property is one of my strongest values. Buying or selling your home should be a memorable and pleasant experience. Real estate is one of the most exciting investments one can make, and I would love to help ... you find the communities and properties which suit you best. Should you also need help valuing and selling your home, I would be delighted to help. Here you will be able to find everything you need to buy or sell a home, as well as learn about the market value of homes in the area. Please contact me today so that together we can begin this exciting journey. I look forward to servicing all of your real estate needs Leigh Love Childers Associate Broker/REALTOR

Liz Herbig

334-806-5811
liz@teamlindasimmons.com

Neva Pearsall

334-406-5793
neva@teamlindasimmons.com

Niki Segall

334-447-2677
niki@teamlindasimmons.com

Pam Tyner

334-464-2662
pam@teamlindasimmons.com

Pamela Wood

334-464-1184
pamela@teamlindasimmons.com

Paula Dube

334-464-0312
paula@teamlindasimmons.com

Vimal Patel

334-655-1122
vimal@teamlindasimmons.com

CONTACT US